webDate: Online Dating Software and Dating Script


View Profile
Jeff A. Member Name: trekkier Member ID: 000767
Caucasian / White, 34, Single - Never Married pennington, New Jersey, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 34 (23-Apr-1987)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Other
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Movies / Cinema
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

trekkier is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
What I am is a generally nice guy that's had a lifelong
interest in kink before I even knew what it was. I was
fantasizing about hypnosis before I got halfway to double
digits and am looking for a woman to have some fun with! In
the meanwhile I'm more than happy to meet l people, but I do
prefer people that are real and not some idealized internet
version of what they'd like to be.I don't mind distance but
I want people that want to meet and hopefully have a
relationship in real life. I'm a prety big geek. I'm a
huge scifi/fantasy/horror fan so if you're into any of those
I'm sure we'll be great friends. I normally assume
people are looking at me for platonic friendship and
typically respond accordingly, if you want more you really
have to be direct with me. I'm open to things on a
friends or even a friends with benefits basis but what I
really want is a primary relationship. I want to be the most
important thing to you and you to me. I'm very much into
hypnosis. I've been doing it for about 2 years. I've studied
it online, and even taken a few classes. I've done hypnosis
both over the internet and in person, both have been
successful and alot of fun. What can be achieved, is really
up to mine and yours imagination. I've done both erotic
stuff (which is a great deal of fun for both of us) and non
erotic stuff, which is great for helping you to relax or be
more focused when you want too. Thanks for taking a
look at my profile and I look forward to meeting you!
I'm a t-shirt and jeans kind of guy. My ipod would reveal
I'll listen to most anything. I love to joke and to tease
and would do almost anything to make someone laugh. I'm
quite shy but able to warm up quickly.

Looking for
What I seek is someone who doesn't take life too seriously.
Isn't out to hurt someone or make them feel worthless and is
ready and willing to meet.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 45
Activity Partner
Submissive seeking Dominant

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only
Chat rooms open now!
Who's OnlineThere are 30 registered users online and 221 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 27
United States
Age: 33
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 30
New York
United States
Age: 30
New York
United States
Age: 30
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 40
United States
Age: 27
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
North Dakota
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
Outside United States
Age: 30
Outside United States
Age: 30
Outside United States
Age: 30
United States
Help/FAQ | Safety Tips | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Contact Us | Affiliates